Skip to main content

Water Distribution

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Utility Special District > Divisions > Water Distribution > Water Distribution

 

 

 

ABOUT

The Distribution Division is responsible for repairing existing and installing new water mains and managing a Back-Flow Prevention Program. The Meter Section handles Customer Service, meter repairs and customer complaints. It is the division's mission to produce and distribute safe and pleasant drinking water that meets the strictest local and federal requirements and to ensure this quality service to all residents in the service area.



Current Project

Palm Beach Shores Water Main Improvement Project

Listing files in 'PBSWMIP'


Contact Information 

Hours of Operation

City of Riviera Beach Utility Special District

600 West Blue Heron Blvd.

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Monday- Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: 561.845.4185

Fax: 561.840.7292

Email: utilities@rivierabeach.org


Customer Service

Anything bill related (new service, account information, bill inquiry, turn service on/off, etc.)

(561) 845-4050

 

Emergency After Hours:

Water &/or Sewer Breaks (nights, weekends & holidays)

Phone: 561.845.4187 

 

Administrative Staff

 

Utility Director

Michael RT Low
Email: mrtlow@rivierabeach.org
Phone: 561.845.4185

 

Office Manager

Luecinda Monroe

Email: lmonroe@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3489

 

Senior Utilities Engineer

John Armstrong. P.E.

Email: jarmstrong@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3457

 

Collection System Superintendent

Brandon Ingraham
Email: bIngraham@rivierabeach.org
Phone: 561.845.4054

 

Distribution Superintendent
Larry Brown

Email: lbrown@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4177

 

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
Melvin Pinkney

Email: MPinkney@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4051

 

Compliance Manager
Dr. Anthony C. Williams
Email: ACWilliams@rivierabeach.org
Phone: 561.845.3415

Pay Bill Online
Policy and Procedure