Skip to main content

Annual Water Quality Reports

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Utility District > Divisions > Water Treatment > Water Quality > Water Quality Reports > Annual Water Quality Reports


This is a legally-required document summarizing analytical results for the city’s drinking water during the calendar year 2015. This report contains results of analyses of hundreds of potential contaminants that are monitored quarterly, semi-annually or annually.  If there has been a compliance issue during the past year, the corrective action taken by the department will be listed.

Listing files in 'Annual Water Quality Reports'

Contact Information 

Hours of Operation

City of Riviera Beach Utility Special District

600 West Blue Heron Blvd.

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Monday- Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: 561.845.4185

Fax: 561.840.7292

Email: utilities@rivierabeach.org

 

Emergency After Hours:

Water &/or Sewer Breaks (nights, weekends & holidays)

Phone: 561.845.4187 

 

Administrative Staff

 

Jonathan Batista

Assistant Executive Director of Utilities

Email: jbatista@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3481

 

Luecinda Monroe

Office Manager

Email: lmonroe@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3489

 

Lynette Dent

Senior Office Assistant

Email: ldent@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4185

 

LaTasha Haywood

Utilities Administrative Associate

Email: lhaywood@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.841.0206

 

John Armstrong. P.E.

Senior Utilities Engineer

Email: jarmstrong@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3457

 

David Danford

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent

Email: ddanford@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4051

 

Larry Brown

Water/Sewer Systems Superintendent

Email: lbrown@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4177

Pay Bill Online

Customer Service

(561) 845-4050