Skip to main content

Sewage Collection

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Utility Special District > Divisions > Wastewater Collection > Sewage Collection

Florida DEP Consent Order Service Area Map

 

ABOUT 

 

The Sewage Collection Division is responsible for the maintenance of sewer lines and sewer pumping stations, as well as the installation of new service connections and inspection of new sewer tie-ins from the owner's lines to the City's Main.

Our sewage collection system sends approximately four million gallons per day of raw sewage water to the East Central Regional Water Reclamation Facilities.

It is the division's mission to ensure quality and immediate services to all residents in the service area.

 

Contact Information 

Hours of Operation

City of Riviera Beach Utility Special District

600 West Blue Heron Blvd.

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Monday- Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: 561.845.4185

Fax: 561.840.7292

Email: utilities@rivierabeach.org


Customer Service

Anything bill related (new service, account information, bill inquiry, turn service on/off, etc.)

(561) 845-4050

 

Emergency After Hours:

Water &/or Sewer Breaks (nights, weekends & holidays)

Phone: 561.845.4187 

 

Administrative Staff

 

Utility Director

Michael RT Low
Email: mrtlow@rivierabeach.org
Phone: 561.845.4185

 

Office Manager

Luecinda Monroe

Email: lmonroe@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3489

 

Senior Utilities Engineer

John Armstrong. P.E.

Email: jarmstrong@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3457

 

Collection System Superintendent

Brandon Ingraham
Email: bIngraham@rivierabeach.org
Phone: 561.845.4054

 

Distribution Superintendent
Larry Brown

Email: lbrown@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4177

 

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
Melvin Pinkney

Email: MPinkney@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4051

 

Compliance Manager
Dr. Anthony C. Williams
Email: ACWilliams@rivierabeach.org
Phone: 561.845.3415

Pay Bill Online
Policy and Procedure